Skip to main content

Faculty

Eric Aurand

eric.aurand@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E113
928-854-9717

Joshua Fishlock

joshua.fishlock@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E120
928-854-9725

Carla Harcleroad

carlajh@asu.edu
Santiago Hall 102E
928-854-9702

Sharon Harvey

sharon.harvey@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E112
928-854-9734

Rebecca Lidstrom

928-854-9738
Palo Verde Hall E106
Rebecca.Lidstrom@asu.edu

Jenna Lowder

jenna.lowder@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E118
928-854-9742

Kerrie Anne Loyd

k.loyd@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E103
928-854-9718

Leepsa Nabaghan Madhabika

928-854-9739
Palo Verde Hall E101
leepsa.madhabika@asu.edu

Cristen Mann

cristen.mann@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E116
928-854-9701

Steven McCorkle

steven.mccorkle@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E108
928-854-9736

Scott McIntyre

scott.mcIntyre@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E114
928-854-9721

Jeanette Nangreave

jeanette.nangreave@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E107
928-854-9750

Ryan Nangreave

ryan.nangreave@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E115
928-854-9704

Michael Shreeves

michael.shreeves@asu.edu
Palo Verde E110
928-854-9722

Daryn Stover

dastover@asu.edu
Palo Verde Hall E105
928-854-9723