Skip to Main Page Content
Home / Staff

Staff contacts

Abbie Anderson

Abbie Anderson
Communications Program Coordinator
Santiago Hall 102B
928-854-9743
abbie.anderson@asu.edu

Susie Martin
Academic Success Retention Coordinator
Daytona Hall 112
928-854-9703
susan.l.martin@asu.edu

Kimberly Rome
Community Outreach Specialist
Santiago Hall 102B1
928-854-9752
kim.krueger@asu.edu

Wendi Birkhead
Librarian
Learning Resource Center
928-854-9741
wendi.birkhead@asu.edu

Dana Montez
Administrative Assistant
Santiago Hall 102
928-854-9740
Dana.Montez@asu.edu

Audrey Ruffner
Financial Aid Counselor
Daytona Hall 114
928-854-9749
audrey.ruffner@asu.edu

Erika Manzano
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Daytona Hall 115
928-854-9720
erika.manzano@asu.edu

Brandy Rideout
Coordinator of Communication & Recruitment
Daytona Hall 108
928-854-9724
Brandy.Rideout@asu.edu

Laura Shuffler
Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr.
Daytona Hall 106
928-854-9707
laura.shuffler@asu.edu