Skip to Main Page Content
Home / Staff

Staff contacts

Abbie Anderson

Abbie Anderson
Communications Program Coordinator
Daytona Hall 114
928-854-9743
abbie.anderson@asu.edu

Athena Eskridge
Coordinator Senior
Santiago Hall 102D
928-854-9730
athena.eskridge@asu.edu

Dana Montez
Business Operations Specialist
Santiago Hall 102
928-854-9740
Dana.Montez@asu.edu

Wendi Birkhead
Librarian
Learning Resource Center
928-854-9741
wendi.birkhead@asu.edu

Sherry Herington
Academic Success Retention Coordinator
Daytona Hall 112
928-854-9703
sherry.herington@asu.edu

Kimberly Rome
Community Outreach Specialist
Santiago Hall 102B1
928-854-9752
kim.rome@asu.edu

Clayton Callen

Clayton Callen
Admissions Specialist
Daytona Hall 108
928-854-9724
clayton.callen@asu.edu

Erika Manzano
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Daytona Hall 115
928-854-9720
erika.manzano@asu.edu

Laura Shuffler
Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr.
Designated School Official (DSO)
Daytona Hall 106
928-854-9707
laura.shuffler@asu.edu