Skip to Main Page Content
Home / Staff

Staff contacts

Wendi Birkhead
Librarian
Learning Resource Center
928-854-9741
wendi.birkhead@asu.edu

Victoria Pina
Student Services Coordinator, Sr.
Daytona Hall 115
928-854-9720
Victoria.Pina@asu.edu

Kimberly Rome
Community Outreach Specialist
Santiago Hall 102B1
928-854-9752
kim.krueger@asu.edu

Susie Martin
Academic Success Retention Coordinator
Daytona Hall 112
928-854-9703
susan.l.martin@asu.edu

Lettie Pirtle
Sun Devil Market Operations Manager
Sun Devil Market
928-854-9735
Lettie.Pirtle@asu.edu

Audrey Ruffner
Financial Aid Counselor
Daytona Hall 114
928-854-9749
audrey.ruffner@asu.edu

Danna Montez
Administrative Assistant
Santiago Hall 102
928-854-9740
Danna.Montez@asu.edu

Brandy Rideout
Coordinator of Communication & Recruitment
Daytona Hall 108
928-854-9724
Brandy.Rideout@asu.edu

Laura Shuffler
Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr.
Daytona Hall 106
928-854-9707
laura.shuffler@asu.edu